Home > Lennox's Cube > The First Iteration of Lennox’s Cube

The First Iteration of Lennox’s Cube

I have finally formatted the spreadsheet that I use on Google Docs to keep track of my cube into something that I would be happy to share with other people. It has been colour coded and sorted by converted mana cost. I have also added a Stats sheet which I will be using to keep track of interesting statistics of the makeup of the cube.

This is only the first iteration of the cube. The sheet will be updated with the many changes and tweaks I make throughout the life of the cube as I play with it, find out what isn’t balanced enough, what isn’t fun etc etc. Also, any cards that I think will be more interesting and fun to play with will be added, replacing old, less fun cards.

So here it is, my cube, a work in progress.

Lennox’s Cube @ Google Docs

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment